Nomination Committee

Nomination Committee in Quickbit eu AB (publ)

​​The Nomination Committee prepares and submits proposals for decisions at the Annual General Meeting.

In accordance with the Nomination Committee instruction adopted at the Annual General Meeting on November 24, 2021, the Chairman of the Board has contacted the three largest shareholders in terms of votes who wish to participate in the Nomination Committee work to ask them to appoint members to a Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee’s main task is to propose board members, Chairman of the Board and auditors as well as their fees in such a way that the Annual General Meeting can make well-founded decisions. The Nomination Committee has access to the evaluation that the board makes of its work as well as information about the company’s operations and strategic direction.

The Nomination Committee appointed for the 2023 Annual General Meeting in Quickbit eu AB (publ) consists of the following people:

Scott Wilson (appointed by Aurentum LLP)
Thomas Jonsson (appointed by Furuhems Fastigheter AB)
Wael Mrad
Peter Liljeroos, Chairman of the Board

The Nomination Committee’s proposal will be presented in the notice to the Annual General Meeting that will take place in November 2023 and on the company’s website.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so via email to